top of page

paradiso pre-order live now!

Melon Gang's debut album, Paradiso, comes out October 15th on all digital platforms. You can pre-order the digital album at bandcamp now! Limited Edition CDs will be available down the line, so keep an eye out for those.

Melon Gang is (vocals, guitar), Johnny Price (vocals, guitar), Corey Pace (bass guitar), Jon Kohl(drum kit), Alex Kahn (saxophone, vibraphone, keys), and Matt Braun (percussion).

Recorded and mixed by Jeff Zeigler @ Uniform Recording, Philadelphia PA

Mastered by Amar Lal @ Macro Sound, Oakland CA

Cover art by Tyler Sherman

© 2021 Westfall Connection

bottom of page